JISC RSC London
ULCC
Senate House
Malet Street
London WC1E 7HU
T: 020 7863 1306
F: 020 7863 1301
admin@rsc-london.ac.uk

Contact us

JISC RSC London
ULCC
South Block, Senate House, Malet Street
London
WC1E 7HU

RSC Office:     020 7863 1306      (Admin/Events)
Fax number: 020 7863 1301
General enquiries: admin@rsc-london.ac.uk

Travel directions http://www.london.ac.uk/map.html

see our monthly Newsletter

RSC Team

Manager

Graciano de Santana Soares
Mobile: 07879 636 048
Email:  g.soares@rsc-london.ac.uk
Skype: gsoares.rsclondon

Deputy Manager

Julian Bream
Mobile: 07818 048 048
Email:  j.bream@rsc-london.ac.uk
Skype: jbream.rsclondon

Events and Office Administrator

Sharon Burton
Tel:      020 7863 1306
Mobile: 07584 164 062
Email:  s.burton@rsc-london.ac.uk
Skype: sburton.rsclondon

Information Officer

Rosemary Leadley
Mobile: 07900 495 760
Email:  r.leadley@rsc-london.ac.uk
Skype: rosemaryinlondon

Senior Adviser

Bernard Aghedo
Mobile: 07795 548 600
Email:  b.aghedo@rsc-london.ac.uk
Skype: baghedo.rsclondon

Senior Adviser

Kav Dev
Mobile: 07825 429 213
Email:  k.dev@rsc-london.ac.uk
Skype: kdev.rsclondon

Adviser - HE

Evan Dickerson
Mobile: 07879 632 705
Email:  e.dickerson@rsc-london.ac.uk
Skype: edickerson.rsclondon

Adviser - WBL

Roger Gould
Mobile: 07795 107 185
Email:  r.gould@rsc-london.ac.uk
Skype: rgould.rsclondon

Adviser

Max Norton
Mobile: 07787 122 867
Email: m.norton@rsc-london.ac.uk
Skype: mnorton.rsclondon

Senior Adviser - ACL

Martin Sepion
Mobile: 07825 153 064
Email:  m.sepion@rsc-london.ac.uk
Skype: msepion.rsclondon

|Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional | Valid CSS!